Tile Calculator
    • Can we help? 023 9237 2788
    •  | 
    • Customer Service Monday - Friday 9.00am until 5.00pm
  • Contact Us
  • Basket

Customer Reviews

Here at Target Tiles we always aim to go beyond customer expectations, and take pride in our honesty.

To maintain this honesty we have partnered with Feefo, a third party review company, who ensure that all of the customer reviews below are 100% genuine. 

 

Victorian Floor Tile Black Step Tread 151x75
19 November 2017
Great quality tiles very pleased
Hexagon Matt White Mosaic 300mm x 290mm
17 November 2017
Much cheaper than other retailers and look great with grey grouting on my utility room floor.
Hexagon Matt White Mosaic 300mm x 290mm
13 November 2017
Fantastic tiles, look amazing in our new ensuite as a feature wall. Almost 1/4 the price of a local supplier too!
Deco Guell Floor tile 200x200x8mm
13 November 2017
Cut really easily. Great pattern
Neon Pistachio Wall Tile 250x400x8mm
11 November 2017
Everything very positive.
Classic Octagonal White 313x313x10mm & Black Taco
31 October 2017
Tiles are of good quality and measurements are exact.
Hexagon Satin Black Tile 175mm x 200mm
22 October 2017
Best price on internet without a doubt
Ardex X7r Flexible Rapid White Floor 20kg Bag
11 October 2017
Excellent product Great price
Ardex X7W Standard Setting Adhesive 20kg
11 October 2017
Excellent product and price
Ardex X7r Flexible Rapid Grey Floor 20kg Bag
11 October 2017
Excellent product very good price
Ardex X7G Standard Setting Adhesive 20kg
11 October 2017
Excellent product great price
Deco Terrades Grafito Floor tile 200x200x8mm
11 October 2017
Good sample...............
Quarry Flat 148x148 Stone
28 September 2017
Excellent would buy again!
Deco Palau Celeste Floor tile 200x200x8mm
20 September 2017
They look great and were excellent value.
Ardex D20 Wall Tile Adhesive 10Ltr Bucket
19 September 2017
Brilliant non slip adhesive recommend
Savoy Dew Gloss 300 x 100
10 September 2017
Exactly what I wanted....
Classic Octagonal White 313x313x10mm & Black Taco
07 September 2017
I knew exactly what I was looking for and these tiles fitted the bill at a very good price. They were ££s per square metre cheaper than identical tiles offered elsewhere. Quality is good and they look great in the bathroom.
Classic Octagonal White 313x313x10mm & Black Taco
04 September 2017
Love these tiles abd just what i wanted - good quality and price
Hexagon Matt White Mosaic 300mm x 290mm
04 September 2017
I'm not a tiler, but I was genuinely pleased with these tiles. All very uniform. Where I did need to nip some pieces, everything "snapped" as I wanted it too. The backing was tough enough and the tiles stayed put. The glue holding the pieces onto the mesh backing is pretty water soluble if anyone is interested.
Great price
Mapei Ultracolour Plus Medium Grey (112) 5kg
04 September 2017
Very pure and uniform. Very easy to mix. Cures quickly so watch out if you are a slow worker! Ive used this on the floor and for walls- great product. Used a spreader with a squeegee then a microfibre cloth. Very manageable.

Quick Tile Finder