Tile Calculator
    • Can we help? 023 9237 2788
    •  | 
    • Customer Service Monday - Friday 9.00am until 5.00pm
  • Contact Us
  • Basket

Customer Reviews

Here at Target Tiles we always aim to go beyond customer expectations, and take pride in our honesty.

To maintain this honesty we have partnered with Feefo, a third party review company, who ensure that all of the customer reviews below are 100% genuine. 

 

Deco Palau Celeste Floor tile 200x200x8mm
20 September 2017
They look great and were excellent value.
Ardex D20 Wall Tile Adhesive 10Ltr Bucket
19 September 2017
Brilliant non slip adhesive recommend
Savoy Dew Gloss 300 x 100
10 September 2017
Exactly what I wanted....
Classic Octagonal White 313x313x10mm & Black Taco
07 September 2017
I knew exactly what I was looking for and these tiles fitted the bill at a very good price. They were ££s per square metre cheaper than identical tiles offered elsewhere. Quality is good and they look great in the bathroom.
Classic Octagonal White 313x313x10mm & Black Taco
04 September 2017
Love these tiles abd just what i wanted - good quality and price
Hexagon Matt White Mosaic 300mm x 290mm
04 September 2017
I'm not a tiler, but I was genuinely pleased with these tiles. All very uniform. Where I did need to nip some pieces, everything "snapped" as I wanted it too. The backing was tough enough and the tiles stayed put. The glue holding the pieces onto the mesh backing is pretty water soluble if anyone is interested.
Great price
Mapei Ultracolour Plus Medium Grey (112) 5kg
04 September 2017
Very pure and uniform. Very easy to mix. Cures quickly so watch out if you are a slow worker! Ive used this on the floor and for walls- great product. Used a spreader with a squeegee then a microfibre cloth. Very manageable.
Neon Turquoise Wall Tile 250x400x8mm
24 August 2017
The colour of these tiles are beautiful - the picture does not do them justice. I hadn't been able to find quite what I wanted until I stumbled across these by chance. Really happy with the finished product - my new shower room looks great.
Neon White Wall Tile 250x400x8mm
24 August 2017
Purchased these to go along with the turquoise version in my shower room and the competed effect is perfect. Lovely tiles with a subtle finish.
Deco Llagostera Floor tile 200x200x8mm
24 August 2017
Brilliant tiles at a fraction of the price from fired earth.
Flat Gloss White 150x75x7.4mm
24 August 2017
Really nice quality. Very happy.
Octagon Venetian White 150x150 & Black Taco
23 August 2017
We had difficulty finding these tiles but managed to find similar ones elsewhere at a much higher price. The quality of these tiles is excellent and they cut well. We are very pleased with them.
Deco Calvert Grey Floor tile 200x200x8mm
23 August 2017
Stunning tiles, look even better than the photos. You will not be disappointed.
Classic Octagonal White 313x313x10mm & Black Taco
20 August 2017
Lovely tiles! Just the right look!
Classic Octagonal White 313x313x10mm & Black Taco
17 August 2017
Excellent classic styled tiles. I've had them in place two years without any problems at all.
Octagon Cathedral White 200x200 & Black Taco
16 August 2017
Very good quality tiles, look great in a new bathroom
Arctic Bumpy Gloss White 150x150x6mm
12 August 2017
Just what I wanted to carry out repairs
Ardex Arditex NA Grey Self Leveller & Liquid 20kg
11 August 2017
Everything very good costumer derive very helpful
Thanks
Classic Octagonal White 313x313x10mm & Black Taco
01 August 2017
This tile sample was not sufficient for my needs.
Classic Octagonal White 313x313x10mm & Black Taco
30 July 2017
As described, very pleased, thank you.

Quick Tile Finder