Tile Calculator
    • Can we help? 023 9237 2788
    •  | 
    • Customer Service Monday - Friday 9.00am until 5.00pm
  • Contact Us
  • Basket

Customer Reviews

Here at Target Tiles we always aim to go beyond customer expectations, and take pride in our honesty.

To maintain this honesty we have partnered with Feefo, a third party review company, who ensure that all of the customer reviews below are 100% genuine. 

 

Palmette Amber 200x200x8mm
20 July 2017
I did not know what I wanted but when I saw these tiles on Line they were just what I was looking for
Luna Brown Mosaic 300x300x10mm
20 July 2017
They are now on the wall and look great
Octagon Georgian Diglas 200x200 & Blue Taco
11 July 2017
Lovely tiles and quite different to traditional period tiles.
Flat Gloss White 150x75x7.4mm
10 July 2017
The tiles are good quality and what we expected.
Mapei Ultracolour Plus Cement Grey (113) 5kg
10 July 2017
The grout was the colour we wanted.
Calibrated Black Slate 600x400x10mm
20 June 2017
great quality tiles. Tiler praised them very highly
Bevel Cream 200x100x6.5mm
20 June 2017
excellent tile. looks great once up and grouted
Savoy Dew Gloss 200 x 100
08 June 2017
Item as described. Delivered on time.
Luna Brown 600x300x9.5mm
29 May 2017
Perfect tile and really looks way more expensive than actually cost me!
Surface Black Floor Tile 300 x 300 x 9mm
26 May 2017
Quick reliable service, tiles as described
Deco Calvert Grey Floor tile 200x200x8mm
18 May 2017
I am so so happy with these tiles. I've hunted the pattern down for days after seeing it in a picture on pinterest and they haven't disappointed. I'd say they look a bit more monochrome in the styling of the photo on the site, but they've come out a bit warmer and lighter in my white bathroom. And the price of the product is marvellous - they are great quality.
Savoy Steel Gloss 200 x 100
13 May 2017
Fabulous Tiles and look even better up on the walls!!

I had a white kitchen fitted, with white and stainless appliances, grey-ish brown worktop and grey flooring and so was looking for tiles to compliment the room.

I spent months looking for tiles and glimpsed these by accident, but knew these were the Tiles I wanted. Target Tiles were the most competitive on the price and delivery, so made the choice to purchase these through them and it was the best decision!!
Classic Octagonal White Floor Tile in Satin finish 313 x 313 x 10mm & Black Taco
28 April 2017
The only place I could find these tiles so I'm happy.
Carerra Marble Gloss Floor 600x600x8.5mm.
27 April 2017
Excellent service and products. Will be using you again and wish I had found you sooner.
Hexagon Matt White Mosaic 300mm x 290mm
25 April 2017
.........................
Smooth White Wall Tile 200x100x7.5mm
25 April 2017
As Above
Structure Rectangle Platino Grey 300x600x9mm
23 April 2017
Really nice looking tile and well made
Mapei Keraflex Grey 20 kg Slow Set
18 April 2017
As always Mapei produce good products at decent prices
Octagon Georgian White 200x200 & Blue Taco
11 April 2017
Quality tiles, very reasonable prices
Graphic Plain Grey Wall Tile 250 x 500
10 April 2017
Lovely tiles. Not on wall yet

Quick Tile Finder