Tile Calculator
    • Can we help? 02392 372788
    •  | 
    • Customer Service Monday - Friday 9.00am until 5.00pm
  • Contact Us
  • Basket

Customer Reviews

Here at Target Tiles we always aim to go beyond customer expectations, and take pride in our honesty.

To maintain this honesty we have partnered with Feefo, a third party review company, who ensure that all of the customer reviews below are 100% genuine. 

 

Octagon Venetian White 150x150 & Black Taco Floor Tile
07 February 2019
really good service, quick postage, great product
Octagon Cathedral White 200x200 & Black Taco Floor Tile
07 February 2019
good quality product. v. satisfied
Johnsons Gloss Teal 148x148 Wall Tile
02 February 2019
20 or more characters required
Mapei Kerapoxy (100) White 5Kg
28 January 2019
I've never grouted before just watched videos. Got this epoxy grout to use on my shower which I've tiled with metro tiles the gaps are 2mm but is fine as tiles edges are tapered so very shallow gaps.
I decided to do a test patch first as the mix is a 9'1 ratio I mixed 30g on some weighing scales and grouted an area. It's workable for 45 mins but does not harden at this point it just becomes far less usable. I had images of it just going solid at this point. After 12 hours it starts to go hard. 24 hours it's hard 4 days it's rock hard. A week it's chemical resistant. This is not mentioned on instructions. I'm definetly going to buy some more
Mirage Dark Grey Smooth 600x600 Wall & Floor Tile
26 January 2019
Look nice so about to order.
Cafe brown wall tile 100x100x7.5mm
20 January 2019
Website provided an accurate description!
Mapei Keraflex White 20 kg Slow Set
14 January 2019
Great product l. I couldn’t find the slow set adhesive anywhere else for such a good price and next day delivery
2mm Tile Spacers for Walls and Floors x 500
14 January 2019
???? value for money and was delivered on time
Mirage Beige Smooth 300x600 Wall & Floor Tile
02 January 2019
Excellent quality, nice finish and look amazing. Like a boutique bathroom!
Mirage Beige Smooth 300x100 Wall & Floor Tile
02 January 2019
Great match to other tiles in the collection
Hexagon 2mm Y Spacers Bag of 250
31 December 2018
These do the job perfectly
Hexagon Satin Off White 175x200 Wall & Floor Tile
31 December 2018
Great tiles, exactly what I wanted. The description and photos on the website are accurate. I had 7 boxes delivered, one with 24 and the rest with 35 in each. However, not all of them had 35 tiles in so I am a few short to finish the job.
Johnsons Gloss White 197x197 Wall Tile
26 December 2018
The only company I could find with the tiles the correct size and of fantastic quality
Arctic Bumpy Gloss White Wall Tile 250x330x8.5mm
17 December 2018
So delighted with tiles they match .so chuffed
Crackle Glaze Dark Grey 150x75 Wall Tile
10 December 2018
Very pleased with the product
Deco Terrades Grafito 200x200 Wall & Floor Tile
10 December 2018
Exactly what I was looking for
Hexagon Satin Black 175x200 Wall & Floor Tile
08 December 2018
They look great! Highly recommended.
Arctic Gloss Flat White 150x150 Wall Tile
07 December 2018
Exactly what we needed superb value
Hexagon Gloss White 175x200 Wall Tile
07 December 2018
Nice tile but odd sizes in different batches
Hexagon Satin Off White 175x200 Wall & Floor Tile
03 December 2018
I like the tiles, I would’ve liked them more if they didn’t have grout on them

Quick Tile Finder