Tile Calculator
    • Can we help? 023 9237 2788
    •  | 
    • Customer Service Monday - Friday 9.00am until 5.00pm
  • Contact Us
  • Basket

Customer Reviews

Here at Target Tiles we always aim to go beyond customer expectations, and take pride in our honesty.

To maintain this honesty we have partnered with Feefo, a third party review company, who ensure that all of the customer reviews below are 100% genuine. 

 

Crackle Glaze Dark Grey 150x75 Wall Tile
10 December 2018
Very pleased with the product
Deco Terrades Grafito 200x200 Wall & Floor Tile
10 December 2018
Exactly what I was looking for
Hexagon Satin Black 175x200 Wall & Floor Tile
08 December 2018
They look great! Highly recommended.
Arctic Gloss Flat White 150x150 Wall Tile
07 December 2018
Exactly what we needed superb value
Hexagon Gloss White 175x200 Wall Tile
07 December 2018
Nice tile but odd sizes in different batches
Hexagon Satin Off White 175x200 Wall & Floor Tile
03 December 2018
I like the tiles, I would’ve liked them more if they didn’t have grout on them
Ardex FS (Wall) Grout Gentle Blush (2.5kg)
30 November 2018
Mixed well and grouted tiles, what more can i say, a good product.
Arctic Bumpy Gloss White 150x150 Wall Tile
22 November 2018
Nice white tile and good quality
Mirage Dark Grey Smooth 300x600 Wall & Floor Tile
22 November 2018
These tiles are in my kitchen they go well with the units I already have, it feels like a new kitchen
Ardex X7r Flexible Rapid Grey Floor 20kg Bag
22 November 2018
I would definitely reccomend. I won’t be going to another company again
Deco Llagostera 200x200 Wall & Floor Tile
22 November 2018
Good quality tile .......
Marmo Bardiglio Marble Gloss 600x600 Wall & Floor Tile
22 November 2018
Good Quality Looks Awesome !!!
Ardex D20 Wall Tile Adhesive 10Ltr Bucket
22 November 2018
Did exactly as required!!!
Instarmac Ultra Tile Fix Pro Super Grip 15kg
22 November 2018
Easy to use product. Very easy to spread and was perfect for my project
Hexagon Pattern Victorian Floor Tile per m²
22 November 2018
We looked and obtained samples from a few company’s and this was the best quality by a long way . Great product and my tiler said was nice to lay
Instarmac Ultra Tile Fix Pro Rapid RS Grey 20kg
22 November 2018
Great product, easy to use and perfect for my tiles.
Johnsons Gloss Harebell 197x97 Wall Tile
21 November 2018
The tiles were exactly what we wanted. However, there were a few chips etc, and one tile where the large broken piece was missing from the box. So due to the quality control on the manufacturer's packing have marked down.
Plain Colour Black 148x148 Wall Tile
19 November 2018
Fabulous tiles .
Lovely finish.
Deco Plain Cream 200x200 Wall & Floor Tile
17 November 2018
Great fit, exactly as described.
Classic Octagonal White 316x316 & Black Taco Floor Tile
17 November 2018
Exactly as shown on the web site.

Quick Tile Finder