Tile Calculator
    • Can we help? 02392 372788
    •  | 
    • Customer Service Monday - Friday 9.00am until 5.00pm
  • Contact Us
  • Basket

Customer Reviews

Here at Target Tiles we always aim to go beyond customer expectations, and take pride in our honesty.

To maintain this honesty we have partnered with Feefo, a third party review company, who ensure that all of the customer reviews below are 100% genuine. 

 

Rhombus White Wall Tiles 152X263
07 October 2019
Love them, very unique and look great
B-Line Plain White 250x700 Wall Tile
05 July 2019
Lovely big tiles, with a linen type pattern.
Marmo Bardiglio Marble Gloss 600x300 Wall & Floor Tile
21 June 2019
Great product. Bathroom looks great. Works with underfloor heating.
Crackle Glaze Cream 150x75 Wall Tile
20 June 2019
Several visitors have commented they look like handmade tiles. Perfect for our modern .country kitchen
Luna Grey Mosaic 300x300x10mm
20 June 2019
Seems first class - I suppose time will tell but looks reat
Rural Multi-Dark 450x450 Floor Tile
03 April 2019
Everything was just right, thankyou
Country Brick Dark Grey Matt 200x230 Wall & Floor Tile
18 March 2019
Good quality product and they look fantastic. Very happy with the result.
Flat Matt Finish White 150x150 Wall Tile
12 March 2019
Easy tile to work with, exactly as described; looks great
Hexagon Satin Black 175x200 Wall & Floor Tile
10 March 2019
Excellent service. Samples delivered ver quickly and happy with it.
Ardex Arditex NA Grey Self Leveller & Liquid 20kg
07 March 2019
This stuff is brilliant for levelling uneven floors or even filling holes in them. It sets quickly and leaves a lovely surface.
Octagon Venetian White 150x150 & Black Taco Floor Tile
01 March 2019
Easy website good service and quick delivery. Sample tile is exactly what I have been looking for.Prices are very reasonable and once I have the measurement will certainly order what I need. Will certainly recommend Target Tiles to family and friends
Geo Split Face Cloud Grey Sparkle 100x360 Wall Tile
25 February 2019
Tile quality is excellent and not everyone stocks it.
Bevel Gloss Cream 150x75 Wall Tile
23 February 2019
They were very helpful when I rang and the tiles were delivered next day
Crackle Glaze Cream 150x75 Wall Tile
23 February 2019
Good value for a quality tile
Octagon Venetian White 150x150 & Black Taco Floor Tile
07 February 2019
really good service, quick postage, great product
Octagon Cathedral White 200x200 & Black Taco Floor Tile
07 February 2019
good quality product. v. satisfied
Johnsons Gloss Teal 148x148 Wall Tile
02 February 2019
20 or more characters required
Mapei Kerapoxy (100) White 5Kg
28 January 2019
I've never grouted before just watched videos. Got this epoxy grout to use on my shower which I've tiled with metro tiles the gaps are 2mm but is fine as tiles edges are tapered so very shallow gaps.
I decided to do a test patch first as the mix is a 9'1 ratio I mixed 30g on some weighing scales and grouted an area. It's workable for 45 mins but does not harden at this point it just becomes far less usable. I had images of it just going solid at this point. After 12 hours it starts to go hard. 24 hours it's hard 4 days it's rock hard. A week it's chemical resistant. This is not mentioned on instructions. I'm definetly going to buy some more
Mirage Dark Grey Smooth 600x600 Wall & Floor Tile
26 January 2019
Look nice so about to order.
Cafe brown wall tile 100x100x7.5mm
20 January 2019
Website provided an accurate description!

Quick Tile Finder